Tollgate Products

CONTACT TOLLGATE

Tollgate Products Limited
Helsop, Halesfield 21, Telford,
Shropshire TF7 4NX

Tel: +44 (0) 1952 520130
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 586605
Sales Fax: +44 (0) 1952 520131
e-mail: sales@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Eddie Sneade

Managing Director
e-mail: E.sneade@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Brian Ashley

Sales Director
e-mail: B.ashley@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Ian Sturdy

Purchasing Director
e-mail: Ian.S@tollgateproducts.co.uk

John Sneade

Production Director
e-mail: John.S@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Donna Jones

Accounts Manager
e-mail: D.jones@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Darron Shepherd

AIS Sales Manager
e-mail: Darron@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Phil Shieber

Sales Manager
e-mail: Phil@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Andreia Couto

Sales Assistant
e-mail: Andreia@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Teah Saunders

Purchasing Assistant
e-mail: t.saunders@tollgateproducts.co.uk

Sammy Thomas